YES! We are Shipping Every Day! Order Away!

Paddy Noonan's Musical Taste of Ireland


Paddy Noonan's much loved 'Musical Taste of Ireland' is once again available to you. This wonderful CD of Irish instrumental classics is as fresh today as it was 25 years ago when Paddy recorded it. Musicians today strive to reach this standard of musical achievement. . Paddy Noonan and The Irish Light Orchestra fill you with a great sense of serenity and help you to experience the soul of Ireland as never before.

  • Track 01. Maid of Castlebar/ Flowers of Edinburgh
  • Track 02. The Coulin
  • Track 03. *The March Hare
  • Track 04. Slieve Geal-an Brae
  • Track 05. Lannigan's Ball
  • Track 06. Down by the Glenside/ Foggy Dew
  • Track 07. With My Shillelagh Under My Arm/ Garden Where the Praities Grow/ Eileen Oge/ The Garryowen/ Kerry Dance
  • Track 08. Rose of Tralee/ Gentle Maiden/ Mountains of Mourne/ Come Back to Erin
  • Track 09. She Moved Through Fair / Dennis Murphy's Slide
  • Track 10. My Lagan's Love
  • Track 11. The Moving Cloud/ The Dawn
  • Track 12. The Minstrel/ O'Donnell Abu/ Boys of Wexford/ A Nation Once Again

Product Code: 4540

Musical Taste of Ireland

E-mail an Enquiry

Free Shipping

Secure Payment

Musical Taste of Ireland

Send to Friend