YES! We are Shipping Every Day! Order Away!

Soldiers Songs - Michael McCann

Sale $4.99 normally $19.99

Michael McCann received the Silver Star and The Purple Heart for his service to America in Vietnam. In this recording he captures the pride, spirit and boundless courage of the men and women willing to sacrifice all for their inalienable rights of freedom. Produced By John Whelan

  • Track 01. Christmas in the Trenches
  • Track 02. We Danced to an Old Fashioned Tune
  • Track 03. The Wall
  • Track 04. The D-Day Dodgers
  • Track 05. Michael
  • Track 06. And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
  • Track 07. Lorena
  • Track 08. The Rocks of Bawn
  • Track 09. The Rose of No Man's Land
  • Track 10. The Green Fields of France
  • Track 11. The Minstrel Boy
  • Track 12. Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
  • Track 13. The Soldier's Song

Product Code: 2192

Soldiers Songs - Michael McCann (2)

E-mail an Enquiry

Free Shipping

Secure Payment

Soldiers Songs - Michael McCann (2)

Send to Friend